Austin County State Bank 

About Us

Austin County State Bank was started by local business men and women to provide exceptional personal banking service to its customers. We are dedicated to our community and actively involved in local charities and community projects. We invite you to stop in and make yourself at home. We are located at 436 South Front Street in beautiful Bellville, Texas. If you can't come to the bank, give us a call and we'll come to you. We’re your home town bank!

Board of Directors

Dr. Don R. Bosse, Chairman
James P. O’Jibway, President
Judith Dunn
Dennis Hansen
Rocky Luetge
Wes Payton
Charley L. Smith


James P. O’Jibway, President & CEO
Dennis Hansen, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Brandon Luedke, Senior Vice President and Lending Officer
Amy Ehlert, Vice President and Credit Administration Officer
Jay O'Jibway, Vice President
Steven Brown, Vice President and Business Development
Samuel Pederson, Assistant Vice President
Joyce Cloyd, Assistant Vice President and Operations Officer
Jill Brandt, Vice President & Compliance Officer
Kim Shoquist, Executive Secretary
Amie Walton, Assistant Vice President

Customer Service Representatives

Janice Kokemor
Suzy Olvera
Kristy Sodolak
Kate Godlewski
Katie LeBlanc
Valentina Ruiz
Jill Robinson
Jane Causey
Gabby Garcia

Administration and Support

Doris Hagen, Accounting
Becky Sallach, Accounting
Roxann Batot, Loan Operations Supervisor
Julie Burson, Loan Processing
Christine Huff, Lending Assistant
Daniel Lewis, IT and Special Projects
Mary Marcinkiewicz, Loan Processing
Angela Rodriguez, Lending Assistant
Tracey Garica, Loan Processing
Erin Sodolak, Loan Processing